Skip to content
← Back to search
Combined Synopsis/SolicitationClosed

47-HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

DEPT OF DEFENSE · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

This notice is no longer open for responses. Find active opportunities

Contract Details

Solicitation number
SPE7M527Q0063
Notice ID
SPE7M527Q0063
Opportunity Type
Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Sub-Agency
DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY
Office
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Posted Date
Thursday, October 8, 2026
Response Deadline
Oct 13, 2026
PSC Code
47
Set-Aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
Place of Performance
Not specified
Status
Closed

Description

Proposed procurement for NSN 4720016088224 HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL: Line 0001 Qty 8 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0224 DAYS ADO Approved source is 1K9E4 LSF02348-005. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

Documents and contact

No public document links were provided with this record.

Check the official notice for attachments and access requirements ↗

Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box.
Email
DibbsBSM@dla.mil

Observed opportunity history

This is the history collected by Gov Contract Finder. Times show when information was captured or a version was assembled, not when SAM.gov originally changed it. Earlier revisions may be missing.

Publications are grouped by matching evidence; revision relationships are inferred.

The original SAM.gov root publication has not been verified.

History
  1. Opportunity version

    Source metadata enriched

    47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

    Solicitation: SPE7M527Q0063

    Publication: bc8b0119b6004753a015bc90bfe29392

    Current publication

  2. Opportunity version

    Initial information

    47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

    Solicitation: SPE7M527Q0063

    Publication: bc8b0119b6004753a015bc90bfe29392

    Current publication

    Changed fields: AAC Code, Active, AdditionalInfoLink, ArchiveDate, ArchiveType, Award$, AwardAmount, AwardDate, AwardNumber, Awardee, BaseType, CGAC, City, ClassificationCode, CountryCode, Department/Ind.Agency, Description, FPDS Code, Industry, Link, NaicsCode, NoticeId, Office, OrganizationType, PopCity, PopCountry, PopState, PopStreetAddress, PopStreetAddress2, PopZip, PostedDate, PrimaryContact, ResponseDeadLine, SecondaryContact, SetASide, SetASideCode, Sol#, State, Sub-Tier, Title, Type, ZipCode, awardeeCageCode, awardeeUei, descriptionUrl, fullParentPathCode, fullParentPathName, groupingConfidence, logicalOpportunityId, naicsCodes, pointOfContact, resourceLinks, samNoticeId, samRootId, solicitationNumber, source, sourceResourceCount, sourceResourceIds

    First established information: AAC Code, CGAC, Department/Ind.Agency, Description, FPDS Code, Office, Sub-Tier

  3. Opportunity capture

    Initial information

    47--HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMETAL

    Solicitation: SPE7M527Q0063

    Publication: bc8b0119b6004753a015bc90bfe29392

    Current publication

DEPT OF DEFENSE

Posted
Oct 22, 2026
Due
Nov 2, 2026
Place of performance
Place of performance not specified
NAICS
332999
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total

DEPT OF DEFENSE

Posted
Oct 21, 2026
Due
Nov 5, 2026
Place of performance
Place of performance not specified
NAICS
332999
Set-aside
WOSB

DEPT OF DEFENSE

Posted
Oct 21, 2026
Due
Oct 24, 2026
Place of performance
Place of performance not specified
NAICS
332999
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total

DEPT OF DEFENSE

Posted
Oct 20, 2026
Due
Nov 4, 2026
Place of performance
Place of performance not specified
NAICS
326220

DEPT OF DEFENSE

Posted
Oct 19, 2026
Due
Oct 30, 2026
Place of performance
Place of performance not specified
NAICS
326220